Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – Saturday 16th February 2019

(Half term 18th February – 23rd February 2019)

Monday 25th February – Saturday 30th March 2019

(Easter Holiday 1st April – 22nd April 2019)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Saturday 25th May 2019

(Half term Monday 27th May – Saturday 1st June 2019)

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Saturday 20th July 2019

 

Session Times

Each session is usually 2 to 3 lessons with 2 to 3 groups of riders.  There is a different Instructor, Organiser and group of volunteers at each session.

Monday9.45 - 12.001.00 - 2.305.30 - 7.15
Tuesday9.30 - 12.151.30 - 3.003.30 - 5.30
Wednesday10.15 - 12.002.00 - 3.006.00 - 7.30
Thursday9.30 - 11.451.45 - 4.45
FridayPonies' day off
Saturday9.30 - 11.001.30 - 3.00
SundayPonies' day off